1868 Views |  Like

WATCH THE LAAX OPEN 2017 LIVE

Bildschirmfoto 2017-01-20 um 15.11.22

The LAAX OPEN 2017 Slopestyle and Halfpipe finals will be broadcasted live on www.laax.com. The livestream will be available for free to watch all over the world without any geo-blocking. Don’t miss the chance to watch the world’s best riders battling it out for the LAAX OPEN 2017 titles.

Broadcasting times:

Slopestyle Finals – Friday, January 20, 2017:

Europe:

1.30 pm – 3 pm CET (Central European Time Zone)

US Time Zones:

7.30 am – 9.00 am EST (Eastern Standard Time)

4.30 am – 6.00 am PST (Pacific Standard Time)

Japan Time Zone:

9.30 pm – 11.00 pm JST (Japan Standard Time)

Halfpipe Finals – Saturday, January 21, 2017:

Europe:

1.45 pm – 3.15 pm CET (Central European Time Zone)

US Time Zones:

7.45 am – 9.15 am EST (Eastern Standard Time)

4.45 am – 6.15 am PST (Pacific Standard Time)

Japan Time Zone:

9.45 pm – 11.15 pm JST (Japan Standard Time)

LIVE: LAAX OPEN 2017 AUF WWW.LAAX.COM

  www.laax.com

www.laax.com/open

www.facebook.com/LAAX